Newsletters

Home / Parents / Newsletters

The school newsletter is emailed out via School Links each Tuesday.  If your contact details have changed please inform the office (office@kts.school.nz) so your correct details can be updated on our database.

Please click on the links below to access our latest newsletters.

Term 2

Tuesday 21 May
Tuesday 14 May
Tuesday 7 May
Tuesday 30 April

Term 1

Tuesday 9 April
Tuesday 2 April

Tuesday 26 March

Tuesday 19 March
Tuesday 12 March
Tuesday 5 March
Tuesday 26 February
Tuesday 19 February
Tuesday 12 February
Tuesday 5 February