Harakeke Team (Yr 4, 5 & 6)

Harakeke Team (Year 4/5/6)

 

  Room Email Class booklets  
Rachel Ogilvy (Team Leader)   rachel@kts.school.nz    
Ben Nisbett (Yr 4) Room 10 ben@kts.school.nz Yr 4 booklet  
Gaylene Hewlett (Yr 4) Room 11 gaylene@kts.school.nz  
Anusha Chebbi (Yr 5) Room 12 anusha@kts.school.nz    
Kane Chong (Y5) Room 13 kane@kts.school.nz    
Erica Corkin (Yr 6) Room 8 erica@kts.school.nz    
Angela Freidlander (Yr 6) Room 9 angela@kts.school.nz