Harakeke Team (Yr 4, 5 & 6)

Harakeke Team (Year 4/5/6)

 

  Room Email Class booklets  
Rachel Ogilvy (Team Leader)   rachel@kts.school.nz    
Ben Nisbett (Yr 4) Room 10 ben@kts.school.nz Year 4 booklet  
Gaylene Hewlett (Yr 4) Room 11 gaylene@kts.school.nz Year 4 booklet  
Anusha Chebbi (Yr 5) Room 12 anusha@kts.school.nz Year 5 booklet Year 5 camp booklet
Sarid Olvera Anzures (Yr 5) Room 13 sarid@kts.school.nz Year 5 booklet  
Joseph Harper (Yr 6) Room 8 joseph@kts.school.nz Year 6 booklet Year 6 camp booklet
Angela Freidlander(Yr 6) Room 9 angela@kts.school.nz Year 6 booklet