Harakeke Team (Yr 4, 5 & 6)

Harakeke Team (Year 4/5/6)

 

  Room Email Class booklets  
Charli Bradley Room 10 charli@kts.school.nz Yr 4 booklet  
Gaylene Hewlett (Yr 4) Room 11 gaylene@kts.school.nz  
Ben Nisbett Room 12 ben@kts.school.nz Yr 5 booklet  
Kane Chong (Yr 5) Room 13 kane@kts.school.nz  
Erica Corkin (Yr 6) Room 8 erica@kts.school.nz Yr 6 booklet  

Angela Friedlander (Yr 6)

Team leader

Room 9 angela@kts.school.nz