Harakeke Team (Yr 4, 5 & 6)

Harakeke Team (Year 4/5/6)

 

  Room Email Class booklets
Rachel Ogilvy (Team Leader)   rachel@kts.school.nz  
Ben Nisbett Room 10 ben@kts.school.nz Year 4 booklet
Gaylene Hewlett (Yr 4) Room 11 gaylene@kts.school.nz Year 4 booklet
Anusha Chebbi Room 12 anusha@kts.school.nz Year 5 booklet
Jo Bateman (Yr 5) Room 13 jo@kts.school.nz Year 5 booklet
Joseph Harper (Yr 6) Room 8 joseph@kts.school.nz Year 6 Booklet 
Sheryl McEwen (Yr 6) Room 9 sheryl@kts.school.nz Year 6 Booklet