Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)

Koru Team (Year 0/1/2/3)

 

  Room Email Class booklets

Kerry Hales (Yr 1)
(Team Leader)

Room 1 kerryh@kts.school.nz Year 1 Booklet
Alice Ash (Yr 1) Room 2 alice@kts.school.nz Year 1 Booklet
Lisa Petersen Room 3 lisa@kts.school.nz Year 0 Booklet
Tara Jones (Yr 1 and 2) Room 4 tara@kts.school.nz Year 2 Booklet
Nygel Knighton (Yr 2) Room 5 nygel@kts.school.nz Year 2 Booklet
Toni O'Connor (Yr 0/1) Room 6 toni@kts.school.nz Year 3 booklet
Anna Hartley (Yr 3) Room 7 anna@kts.school.nz Year 3 booklet