Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)

Home / About KTS / KTS Staff / Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)

Koru Team (Year 0/1/2/3)

Jo Bateman Nygel Knighton,  Kerry Hales
Toni O'Connor, Tara Jones, Jessica Field,  Felecia Tomich (team leader)
Liz Moore

  Room Email Class booklets
Felecia Tomich (Team Leader)   felecia@kts.school.nz  
Kerry Hales (Year 0/1) Room 1 kerryh@kts.school.nz Year 1
Toni O'Connor (Year 0/1) Room 2 toni@kts.school.nz Year 1
Liz Moore (Year 0/1) Room 3 elizabethm@kts.school.nz Year 1
Tara Jones (Year 2) Room 4 tara@kts.school.nz Room 4
Nygel Knighton (Year 2) Room 5 nygel@kts.school.nz Room 5
Jessica Field (Year 3) Room 6 jessica@kts.school.nz Year 3
Jo Bateman (Year 3) Room 7 jo@kts.school.nz Year 3