Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)

Koru Team (Year 0/1/2/3)

 

  Room Email Class booklets

Katie Gilbert (Yr 1)

Room 1

katie@kts.school.nz

Year 1 booklet 
Lisa Petersen (Yr 1) Room 2 lisa@kts.school.nz
Kerry Hales (NE teacher / Team Leader) Room 3 kerryh@kts.school.nz  
Alice Ash (Yr 2) Room 4 alice@kts.school.nz Year 2 Booklet

Sarid Olvera Anzures (Yr 2) Room 5 sarid@kts.school.nz
Philippa Jackson (Yr 3) Room 6 philippaj@kts.school.nz Year 3 Booklet
Anna Hartley (Yr 3) Room 7 anna@kts.school.nz