Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)

Koru Team (Year 0/1/2/3)

 

  Room Email Class booklets

Kerry Hales (Yr 1)
(Team Leader)

Room 1 kerryh@kts.school.nz Year 1 booklet
Lisa Petersen (Yr 1) Room 2 lisa@kts.school.nz Year 1 booklet
Katie Gilbert (Yr 0) Room 3 katie@kts.school.nz  
Alice Ash (Yr 2) Room 4 alice@kts.school.nz Year 2 booklet
Nygel Knighton (Yr 2) Room 5 nygel@kts.school.nz Year 2 booklet
Toni O'Connor (Yr 3) Room 6 toni@kts.school.nz Year 3 booklet
Anna Hartley (Yr 3) Room 7 anna@kts.school.nz Year 3 booklet